Skip to content

Blogging beats hogging

March 20, 2015

I take notes for no other reason than to remember what I heard and who said it. I am not forgetful, just seriously distracted. That’s annoying to say the least. I have two videos on my cellphone. I need to take notes from so I can delete them.  I have some business to take care of soon and will be glad when it’s completed.

I have spent the last week making calls and I still have another one or more to make.

Today. I have a delivery to make this afternoon, and some copies I need to make sure are ready to go. I have a pet bird I take joy in pestering and he dishes it out right back. God I promise You I will do my best to care for his needs. I promise to stick to the truth, obey the law (Municipal, State and Federal) as much as humanly possible.

I have things to do and places to go just like any other citizen does with funds and the transportation to do it all as needed. With whom I do things or go with and back is between me and them and nobody else. I pay for it, and I use it.

I live alone for now until God leads me to be elsewhere with someone else. Yes, I have those instructions too. Just have some hairpin turns and hills to climb as well as aisles to walk down.

Until I can clear some high and low hurdles with the Lord God’s unending help. It happens when it happens.

image

Joshua 24:15 NKJV

And if it seems evil to you to serve the Lord , choose for yourselves this day whom you will serve, whether the gods which your fathers served that were on the other side of the River, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you dwell. But as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord .”

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

