Skip to content

Don’t give up doing the right thing!

April 15, 2014

Patsy Clairmont

image

47,026 people like this.
63,621 shares

Cathy Rodgers Even once month doesn’t make it work my way! Then again…500+ down to 327 something sure worked. Thank You God!
Like · Reply · 122 · April 11 at 9:46am

image

Lisa A. Manolios Good for you, keep up the great work. One step at a time.
Like · 1 · April 12 at 3:06pm

Cathy Rodgers Update down to 322!
Like · 5 · April 12 at 3:29pm

Fran Kessler That is an awesome accomplishment! Congratulations! I know it’s not easy. I spent the last year and a half losing 116.
Unlike · 4 · April 12 at 5:55pm

Cathy Rodgers Good for you, Fran Kessler!
Like · April 12 at 8:21pm

Skip White Good job, Cathy. You should be proud.
Like · April 13 at 10:31am

Sharon Lou Jack how are you dropping the pounds?
Like · April 13 at 3:53pm

Cathy Rodgers I walk a lot, while listening to Christian music. I have the youversion Bible app on my cell phone and Pandora as well, the rest is a Act of God because I skip meals on occasion and partly just to make some groceries last longer. I also have a way of praying my groceries last a little longer.
Like · 1 · April 13 at 4:48pm

Joanie Richard I don’t know you. But god Bless you !! Good for you!! You should be extremely proud of yourself!!
Like · 2 · Yesterday at 6:53am

Meredith Oubre Go girl
Like · 4 hrs

Daina Steilberg Flowers Great job! I need to lose 100 lbs, but just can’t seem to do anything about it…except think about it!
Like · 3 hrs

Posted from WordPress for Android

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

