Skip to content
Tags

Barbara

October 20, 2012

image

Information: Old enough: 52 +, Born where I was at the time: in San Diego, California at 1:06p.m. Moved where I needed or had to Florida and back to California before moving on orders from God to the State I now live in and eventually in the town where I want to live.

image

It will like a tree of life when the hardist thing I have ever been through will be over! This picture makes me want to grab a lawn chair to sit in and put my feet up on the wall with a cup of hot ginger breakfast tea, my Bible, Kindle Fire and spend some quiet time in the fresh air!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

